COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SALEM ERODE INVESTMENTS LIMITED

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME	NATURE OF	POSITION IN	
		DIRECTORSHIP	THE	
			DIRECTORSHIP	
1.	T.G. Babu	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Umadevi Anilkumar	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3.	Saseendran Veliyath	Independent Director	Member	

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME	NATURE OF	POSITION IN	
NO.		DIRECTORSHIP	THE	
			DIRECTORSHIP	
1.	T.G. Babu	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Umadevi Anilkumar	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3.	Saseendran Veliyath	Independent Director	Member	

3. SHAREHOLDERS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME	NATURE OF	POSITION IN
NO.		DIRECTORSHIP	THE
			DIRECTORSHIP
1.	T.G. Babu	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Umadevi Anilkumar	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Saseendran Veliyath	Independent Director	Member

4. INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME	NATURE OF	POSITION IN
NO.		DIRECTORSHIP	тне
			DIRECTORSHIP
1.	Umadevi Anilkumar	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sam S. Maliakal Human Resource Manager	-	Member
3.	Adv. Sandhya Pran (External Member)	-	Member
4.			

5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME	NATURE OF	POSITION IN	
NO.		DIRECTORSHIP THE	THE	
			DIRECTORSHIP	
1.	T.G. Babu	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Mr. K.G. Anilkumar	Managing Director	Member	
3.	Saseendran Veliyath	Independent Director	Member	

6. ASSET LIABILITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME	NATURE OF	POSITION IN	
NO.		DIRECTORSHIP	THE	
			DIRECTORSHIP	
1.	Mr. K.G. Anilkumar	Managing Director	Chairman	
2.	Umadevi Anilkumar	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3.	T.G. Babu	Independent Director	Member	

7. IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME	NATURE OF	POSITION IN
NO.		DIRECTORSHIP	THE
			DIRECTORSHIP
1.	T.G. Babu	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Umadevi Anilkumar	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Saseendran Veliyath	Independent Director	Member

8. IT STEERING COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME	NATURE OF	POSITION IN
NO.	DIRECTORSHIP THE		тне
			DIRECTORSHIP
1.	Mr. K.G. Anilkumar	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Umadevi Anilkumar	Non-Executive Director	Member

9. DEBENTURE AND BOND COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME	NATURE OF	POSITION IN	
NO.		DIRECTORSHIP	THE	
			DIRECTORSHIP	
1.	T.G. Babu	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Mr. K.G. Anilkumar	Managing Director	Member	
3.	Umadevi Anilkumar	Non-Executive Director	Member	

10. BRANCH AUTHORISATION COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME	NATURE OF	POSITION IN	
NO.		DIRECTORSHIP	THE	
			DIRECTORSHIP	
1.	Saseendran Veliyath	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Mr. K.G. Anilkumar	Managing Director	Member	
3.	Umadevi Anilkumar	Non-Executive Director	Member	